Team

Steve Grant

Managing Principal

sgrant@mcrepartners.com

See more

Andrew Nathan

Managing Principal

anathan@mcrepartners.com

See more

Mindy Tucker

Managing Director

mtucker@mcrepartners.com

See more

Jamie Coffin

Managing Director

jcoffin@mcrepartners.com

See more

Kelley Blosser

Director of Asset Management

kblosser@mcrepartners.com

See more

Gregory Russell

Director

grussell@mcrepartners.com

See more

Madison Ainbinder

Director

mainbinder@mcrepartners.com

See more